New Products




Stuffed pug life size

Buy Now 
Stuffed pug life size
Price: $11.99

Your little one will adore snuggling with this Pug Plush during story time.   PRODUCT FEATURES Soft & cuddly design PRODUCT DETAILS ... more info

Brown pug key chain

Add:
Brown pug key chain
Price: $5.00

Brown key fob as pictured and will be an easy item to find when looking for your keys or anthing you can put on the ring. Made in the USA.  Free ... more info

Pug tote with zipper top and bling!

Add:
Pug tote with zipper top and bling!
Price: $15.99

Show your love for your favorite pup with this Dog Breed Bling Tote by Lyn Dorf. Use the handy tote for running errands or as a weekender to ... more info

Pug Planter

Add:
Pug Planter
Price: $16.99

The Adorable Dog Breed Planter bears a strong resemblance to your favorite 4-legged companion. The head is attached to the "body" by ... more info

Cowboy Pug paperback book

Add:
Cowboy Pug paperback book
Price: $8.99

Meet the brilliant, the wonderful, the courageous ... Cowboy Pug! The second book in a joyful new illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy ... more info

Pug Doodle pet

Add:
Pug Doodle pet
Price: $8.99

Introducing an innovative new coloring and doodle book for budding artists. The book is filled with adorable pugs to color and doodle. Use the bold ... more info

Pug and Pig Trick or Treat

Add:
Pug and Pig Trick or Treat
Price: $11.99

Pug and Pig are back for a heartwarming Halloween adventure in this adorable picture book that’s perfect for pet lovers of all ages. Halloween ... more info

Pug Puppy zip around wallet

Add:
Pug Puppy zip around wallet
Price: $28.99

Material:  Quality vinyl Measurements:   Measures Approx: 8.5" (L) x 1.25" (W) x 5" (H) Weight (lbs):  0.5 ... more info

Pug Puppy Satchel handbag

Add:
Pug Puppy Satchel handbag
Price: $42.99

Material:  Quality vinyl material Measurements:   Measures Approx: 11.5x4.5x7.5 Weight (lbs):  1.2 Compartments:  5 ... more info

2018 Milwaukee Pug Fest magnet

Add:
2018 Milwaukee Pug Fest magnet
Price: $6.00

2018 Milwaukee Pug Fest magnet.  This large magnet measures 5 1/2 inches wide  x 5 inches tall and would be a great ... more info


Your IP Address is: 54.82.119.116
Copyright 2007 by Pug Rescue Network                                                                                Web Development by O'Malley Web Design