All Products





Brown harness, collar and leash set.

... more info
Brown harness, collar and leash set.
Price: $40.00

Brown harness,collar, 6" leash, and key fob. Made in the USA!! Available in two sizes Medium and large Medium is a 16"  collar. large ... more info

Brown pug key chain

Add:
Brown pug key chain
Price: $5.00

Brown key fob as pictured and will be an easy item to find when looking for your keys or anthing you can put on the ring. Made in the USA.  Free ... more info

Chick n Pug Hardcover book.

Add:
Chick n Pug Hardcover book.
Price: $11.99

Mister Bud is a dog of routine. He has wake up time, nap time, rest time, dinner time, etc. And everyone knows to follow his schedule. Then disaster ... more info

Chick n pug the love pug

Add:
Chick n pug the love pug
Price: $11.99

Puppy love is in the air! Chick and Pug are the most dynamic duo around. That is until a new pug named Daisy comes along and sets her sights on the ... more info

Cosmetic bag cartoon pugs

Add:
Cosmetic bag cartoon pugs
Price: $8.99

This cosmetic bag measures 8" x 4" and has a zipper on top. Show your pug pride!! This makes a great gift item. ​Free shipping in the USA ... more info

Cosmetic bag pug with champagne

Add:
Cosmetic bag pug with champagne
Price: $8.99

This cosmetic bag measures 8" x 4" and has a zipper on top. Show your pug pride!! This makes a great gift item. Free shipping in the USA ... more info

Cowboy Pug paperback book

Add:
Cowboy Pug paperback book
Price: $8.99

Meet the brilliant, the wonderful, the courageous ... Cowboy Pug! The second book in a joyful new illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy ... more info

Don't Hate Me Cause I'm Beautiful Magnet (black pug)

Add:
Don't Hate Me Cause I'm Beautiful Magnet (black pug)
Price: $6.00

Don't hate me because I'm beautiful 5 7/8 inch round Magnet! This is beautiful artwork on this magnet and it will stick were ever a magnet ... more info

emergency sticker please rescue my (black) pug

Add:
emergency sticker please rescue my (black) pug
Price: $2.50

In case of emergency please rescue my (black) pug inside. This is a must have no need to say more! There is a space for number of dogs to write on ... more info

emergency sticker please rescue my (fawn) pug

Add:
emergency sticker please rescue my (fawn) pug
Price: $2.50

In case of emergency please rescue my (fawn) pug inside. This is a must have no need to say more! There is a space for number of dogs to write on the ... more info


Your IP Address is: 52.91.176.251
Copyright 2007 by Pug Rescue Network                                                                                Web Development by O'Malley Web Design